• Dirección
  • Inspectoría General
  • UTP
Imagen
Nombre: Guillermo Julian Garcia Ovalle Cargo: Director Email: ggarcia@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Paola Andrea Lastra Basualto Cargo: Secretaria Director Email: plastra@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre:Sandra Elisa Araya Pardo Cargo:Inspectora General Email: saraya@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Erna Soledad Leal De La Fuente Cargo: Inspectora General Email: eleal@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Wladimir Carlos Olivares Santibáñez Cargo: Jefe UTP Email:wolivares@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Lidia del Carmen Molina Alvarado Cargo: Evaluadora Email: lmolina@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Óscar Daniel Nahuelán Jerez Cargo: Apoyo UTP (curriculista) Email: onahuelan@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Nelson Alejandro Manzo Cereceda Cargo: Jefe de Informática Educativa Email: nmanzo@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Mirna Luisa Millahual Maldonado Cargo: Secretaria UTP Email: mmillahual@cervantesstgo.cl
  • Convivencia Escolar
  • Orientación
  • Asistencia Social
Imagen
Nombre:Osvaldo Rodolfo Santibáñez Espinoza Cargo:Coord. Convivencia Email: osantibanez@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Camila Rocío Huerta Rodríguez Cargo: Psicóloga Email: chuerta@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Alicia Viviana Ortiz Romero Cargo: Orientadora 1° y 2° Email: aortiz@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Elizabeth Paulina Mancilla Jorquera Cargo: Orientadora 3° y 4° Email: emancilla@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: María Claudia Galdames Parra Cargo: Orientadora Email: cgaldames@cervantesstgo.cl
>
Imagen
Nombre: Nadia Isabel Córdova Luna Cargo: Asistente Social Email: ncordova@cervantesstgo.cl
  • Profesores
  • Asistentes de la Educación
  • Administrativos
  • Auxiliares
Imagen
Nombre: Ricardo Fernando Abarca Urbina Cargo: Química Email: rabarca@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Verónica Cristina Alarcón Jiménez Cargo: Historia Email: valarcon@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Elena Cristina Arancibia Azócar Cargo: Biología Email: earancibia@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Pablo Antonio Aroca Cáceres Cargo: Ed. física Email: paroca@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Jaime René Balladares Cornejo Cargo: Física Email: jballadares@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Liliana Marina Cortés Villalón Cargo: Inglés Email: lcortes@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Rodrigo Felipe Díaz Farías Cargo: Historia Email: rdiaz@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Teresa De Jesús Escobar Escobar Cargo: Inglés Email: tescobar@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Fredy Augusto Gutiérrez Ponce Cargo: Matemáticas Email: fgutierrez@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Héctor Serapio Inostroza Oyarce Cargo: Matemáticas Email: hinostroza@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Jorge Arturo Antonio Lizana Pinto Cargo: Historia Email: jlizana@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Marcela Alejandra Morales Gómez Cargo: lenguaje Email: mmorales@cervantes.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Patricia Del Rosario Paredes Fuentes Cargo: Lenguaje Email: pparedes@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Patricia Del Carmen Rojas Sáez Cargo: Artes Email: projas@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Fabiola Marlene Troncoso Vásquez Cargo: Filosofía Email: ftroncoso@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Yubinza Stephanie Urrutia Cayupi Cargo: Lenguaje Email: yurrutia@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Verónica Del Sagrado Vega Flores Cargo: Tecnología Email: vvega@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Paula Daniela Vera Solis Cargo: Lenguaje Email: pvera@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Macarena Vivanco Figueroa Cargo: Religión católica Email: mvivanco@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Viviana Alejandra Zúñiga Zapata Cargo: Matemáticas Email: vzuniga@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Paula Andrea Méndez Ponce Cargo: Ed. física Email: pmendez@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Nora De Las Mercedes Suazo Zapata Cargo: Religión evangélica Email: nsuazo@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Estela Carolina Cerda Villegas Cargo: Recepción Email: ccerda@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Oriana Magdalena Escobar Riquelme Cargo: A.Educación 2° medios Email: oescobar@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Paola Italia Castillo Quezada Cargo: A.Educación 3° medios Email: pcastillo@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Paula Alejandra Moraga Buzada Cargo: A.Educación 4° medios Email: pmoraga@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Paola Alejandra Quiroga García Cargo: A.Educación 1° medios Email: pquiroga@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Margarita del Carmen Quevedo Badilla Cargo: A.Educación 2° medios Email: mquevedo@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Alberto Antonio Ancalaf Quilaqueo Cargo: A.Educación 4° medios Email: aancalaf@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Cristina del Rosario Cruces Varela Cargo: A.Educación 3° medios Email: ccruces@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Aurora Olga Sara Zúñiga Raveau Cargo: Central Apuntes Email: azuniga@cervantestgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Josefina Raquel Moreno Aguilar Cargo: Sige-Sineduc Email: jmoreno@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Adiel del Tránsito Muñoz Lagos Cargo: Administrador Email: amunoz@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Georgette Carolina Flores Fuentes Cargo: CRA Email: cflores@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Marta del Carmen Araya Salazar
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: maraya@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Fabiola Amalia Bravo Cárcamo
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: fbravo@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Alex Antonio Miranda Ramírez
Cargo: Auxiliar, Portería
Email: amiranda@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Elvira Abdulia Peña Le-Feuvre
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: epeña@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Ricardo Enrique Escobar Ramírez
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: rescobar@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Miguel Ángel Suazo Gómez
Cargo: Auxiliar, Portería
Email: msuazo@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Miguel Alejandro Zamora Miranda
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: mzamora@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Claudio Andrés Miranda Ramírez
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: cmiranda@cervantesstgo.cl
Imagen
Nombre: Dolores del Carmen Rojas Tolosa
Cargo: Auxiliar
Email: drojas@cervantesstgo.cl